Latest karting news

November 25, 2015 KR-Sport become the new UK dealers for Kosmic

Strawberry Racing is delighted to announce that as of now, KR-Sport are the new dealers for the Kosmic kart. Strawberry Racing say: We would like... Read more

November 25, 2015 177 O Plate winner to receive Rotax Grand Finals ticket for DD2

Forest Edge ABkC O Plate Forest Edge Kart Club, working with JAG, have petitioned Rotax to allow an entry from the Rotax Max 177 O Plate to race at Sarno... Read more

November 24, 2015 ABkC AGM agenda announced

The agenda for the Association of British kart Club's AGM on 3rd December has been posted online. Along with the usual meeting procedures such as... Read more

November 23, 2015 ABkC chooses 2016 Honda Cadet Exhaust from DEP Pipes

After extensive evaluation the ABkC has chosen a new Honda Cadet exhaust for 2016 from DEP Pipes. The new exhaust may be used from 1st... Read more

November 23, 2015 Open Formula Libre class launched

The MSA have approved a revamp of the Formula Libre regulations to allow older or less common engines to race in MSA meetings. Extracts from... Read more

November 21, 2015 Kartcom News No. 17 out now

It’s hard not to mention above all the wave of heinous attacks that France experienced on Black Friday, November 13th, 2015. But in this formidable... Read more

November 20, 2015 IAME European Open announced for June at PFi

PF International TVKC and IAME have announced the IAME European Open for 15th–19th June 2016. The key points are: Five days of testing and racing X30 Junior,... Read more

November 18, 2015 Karting magazine awards 2015 voting opens

These 10 awards showcase the best of karting, from the drivers and clubs to the individuals who help shape this great sport. The awards are... Read more

November 17, 2015 IAME and RGMMC announce the X30 Euro Series

Castelletto, Zuera X30 Euro Series The RGMMC Group will add two more races to their International calendar next season by creating a new championship which will run under the name... Read more

November 17, 2015 Jordon Lennox-Lamb speaks out in favour of OK engines

European Championship, World Championship The Briton Jordon Lennox-Lamb has extensive experience of high-level karting. The Vice-World Champion in KF in 2015, he has actively participated in the development of... Read more

Stay updated with our weekly newsletter

Sent out every Wednesday morning


November 25, 2015 Highlights of the Rotax Max Challenge Grand Finals, Portimao

October 27, 2015 Rotax International Open, Adria - DD2 Final

October 27, 2015 Rotax International Open, Adria - Junior Final

October 27, 2015 Rotax International Open, Adria - Senior Final

October 6, 2015 Super One Round 9, Shenington - X30 Senior